By Ken Ludwig

By Ken Ludwig
Comedy

It is December 1936, and Broadway star William Gillette, admired the world over for his leading role in the play Sherlock Holmes, has invited his fellow cast members to his Connecticut castle for a weekend of revelry.  But when one of the guests is stabbed to death, the festivities in this isolated house of tricks and mirrors quickly turn dangerous.  It is then up to Gillette himself, as he assumes the persona of his beloved Holmes, to track down the killer before the next victim appears.  The danger and hilarity are non-stop in this glittering whodunnit

Performances

Friday, October 11: 8pm
Saturday, October 12: 8pm

Friday, October 18: 8pm
Saturday, October 19: 8pm

Sunday, October 20: 2:30pm (Matinee)

Friday, October 25: 8pm
Saturday, October 26: 8pm
Sunday, October 27: 2:30pm (Matinee)

Friday, November 1: 8pm
Saturday, November 2: 8pm

Reserve your tickets today!

Please help CAST's theatre space rise from the ashes